0345 4506120

Focus on Training Customer Reviews

Focus on Training

rated 4.2 out of 5
based on 844 customer reviews

We offer all course delegates the opportunity to rate the course they have attended and provide additional feedback. You can see the comments from recent participants below:


APM PFQ delivered onsite

4.1 out of 5

- August 2019

APM delivered onsite

The trainer was excellent his delivery was not monotonous and his teaching style varied which helped with keeping focus.

4.8 out of 5

- August 2019

APM Project Management delivered onsite

5 out of 5

- August 2019

VMware Horizon 7: What’s New v6.x to v7.x delivered onsite

A really good trainer and did the best he could with the poor lab tools he was provided. In our labs we had machines with different names and different operating systems than what was explained in the lab notes. One lab didn't have the correct license applied which delayed us in completing that lab while Kevin figured out what was going on. The experience I had with the labs from ComDivision will put me off attending another course if they are the lab provider

3.8 out of 5

- August 2019

Microsoft Project delivered onsite

Some course notes would have been helpful to take away but was given some helpful websites and guides to use instead

4.9 out of 5

- August 2019

Microsoft Project 2016 level 1+2 delivered onsite

Missed a few of the parts of the course as lecturer had moved on before Id completed the last objective

4.4 out of 5

- August 2019

in Liverpool

Way too much information for two days with an exam at the end. Cant fault the trainer as he has to get the information across for the exam. The course should be longer than two days.

2.8 out of 5

- August 2019

in Nottingham

4.5 out of 5

- July 2019

Our Customers Include