0345 4506120

In House Training Customer Reviews

In House Training

rated out of 5
based on 87 customer reviews

We offer all course delegates the opportunity to rate the course they have attended and provide additional feedback. You can see the comments from recent participants below:


APM PFQ delivered onsite

4.1 out of 5

- August 2019

APM delivered onsite

The trainer was excellent his delivery was not monotonous and his teaching style varied which helped with keeping focus.

4.8 out of 5

- August 2019

APM Project Management delivered onsite

5 out of 5

- August 2019

VMware Horizon 7: What’s New v6.x to v7.x delivered onsite

A really good trainer and did the best he could with the poor lab tools he was provided. In our labs we had machines with different names and different operating systems than what was explained in the lab notes. One lab didn't have the correct license applied which delayed us in completing that lab while Kevin figured out what was going on. The experience I had with the labs from ComDivision will put me off attending another course if they are the lab provider

3.8 out of 5

- August 2019

Microsoft Project delivered onsite

Some course notes would have been helpful to take away but was given some helpful websites and guides to use instead

4.9 out of 5

- August 2019

Microsoft Project 2016 level 1+2 delivered onsite

Missed a few of the parts of the course as lecturer had moved on before Id completed the last objective

4.4 out of 5

- August 2019

Building Better Relationships delivered onsite

The course was based not only on presenting information and for us to just absorb it, there were regular, well placed practical examples for us to try. I enjoyed the day and feel that it will benefit me going forwards. Many thanks... :-)

4.5 out of 5

- July 2019

Building Better Relationships delivered onsite

4.6 out of 5

- July 2019

MICROSOFT PROJECT LEVEL 1&2 delivered onsite

The course could have been tailored more to what we required out of it. Rather than what it does generally

2.8 out of 5

- July 2019

Building Better Relationships delivered onsite

4.5 out of 5

- July 2019

Our Customers Include